old car diamonds
Rolling Antiquer's
Old Car Club

Region of AACA

PO Box 712
Norwich, NY 13815

a 501c non profit

The 2014 Show was yet another great success. To see the full list of winners: Saturday Winners | Sunday Winners


Congratulations to Gary Sprung, Saturday Best of Show and Ken Sheets, Sunday Best of Show


The $1000. Scholarship winner for
2014 is Adrian Moses of Norwich, NY.


Club Officers:
Sewain Conklin – President
Barbara Mastin – Vice President
Peggy Winton – Secretary
Sheila Conklin – Treasurer

Board of Directors:
Maurice Judd, Milt Shepler, Edward Soyke

Supporting Officers
MaryLu O’Reilly – Asst. Secretary
Tom Tolley – Asst. Treasurer

Best of Show winners for Rolling Antiquer's Old Car Club

Club President Sewain Conklin Presenting:

Saturday Best of Show Trophy to Gary Sprung
for his 1932 Ford Deuce Coupe.

Sunday’s Best of Show Trophy to Ken Sheets
for his 1953 Buick Roadmaster.

RAOCC since 1965